David Beech

Chief Executive Officer

Kate Lewis

Chief Financial Officer

Richard King

Chief Operating Officer

Gillian Davies

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Bal Johal

Non-Executive Chairman

Jane Pateman

Non-Executive Director

Mark Beech

Group Director of Client Services

James Christacos

Client Services Director

Darren Walker

Client Services Director

Dan Beckett

Sales Director

Tim Bates

Recruitment Director

Lisa Bridgwood

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Andrew Flanagan

Property Services Director

Nigel Johnson

IT Director

Colin Jones

Operations Director

Elinor Lloyd

Compliance Director

Emmett McEvoy

Group Finance Director

Richard Phillips

Projects Director

Yvonne Sidwell

Marketing Director

Julia Stokes

Finance Director

Mark Whitehouse

HR Director